Procurement
Contact Info

Contact Info

(505)-662-8190

(505) 662-8350

Pajarito Cliffs Site - 101 Camino Entrada Building 3 Los Alamos, NM 87544

Monday - Friday 8:00am - 4:00pm

Hand Shake

Procurement serves to maximize the value of public funds. We continuously strive to offer and manage a procurement system of quality and integrity.

Procurement is responsible for purchasing, contracting, receiving and material management.







Directory

 Annalisa Miranda, CPSM, C.P.M.  Chief Purchasing Officer  505-661-7087  annalisa.miranda@lacnm.us
 Jeffrey Culin  Management Analyst  505-661-4568  jeffrey.culin@lacnm.us
 Carmela Salazar  Senior Buyer  505-662-8056  carmela.salazar@lacnm.us
 Qi Liu  Senior Buyer  505-662-8115  qi.liu@lacnm.us
 Lillie Martinez  Buyer  505-662-8052  lillie.martinez@lacnm.us
 Billy Baum  Buyer  505-662-8191  billy.baum@lacnm.us
 David Levings  Buyer  505-663-1797  david.levings@lacnm.us
 Eric D. Martinez  Supply Specialist  505-662-8299  eric.d.martinez@lacnm.us
 James Johnson  Supply Specialist  505-662-8194  jt.johnson@lacnm.us
 Jerry Norris  Supply Specialist  505-662-8193  jerry.norris@lacnm.us
 Luis Sanchez  Supply Specialist  505-662-8156  luis.sanchez@lacnm.us


Illegal Acts:
 It is unlawful to offer, solicit, demand, accept or agree to accept, give or agree to give gratuities or kickbacks. County Code and New Mexico statutes impose criminal, civil and administrative penalties for bribes, gratuities, and kickbacks.”

Quick Links

 

BidsOpen Bids and RFP's

Code and PoliciesCode and Policies

Stores Product CatalogStores Orders (for Schools only)

Locate Us

Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday
8:00am - 5:00pm

Rec Hours

Monday - Friday
8:00am - 4:00pm

Address
Pajarito Cliffs Site
101 Camino Entrada
Building 3
Los Alamos, NM 87544

Phone
505)-662-8190 - Procurement
(505) 662-8350 - Facsimile

Holidays Observed